Showing 1-12 of 16 items.
Opera Lives
By Linda Kitchen Illustrated by Nobby Clark
  • AvailablePaperback£24.95
  • AvailableHardback£45.00
  • AvailablePDF£24.95
Nursery Crimes (woodwind ensemble)
By (composer) Carl Upsall
  • AvailablePDF£15.00
Scenes of Childhood (arr.for clarinet quartet)
By (composer) Robert Schumann Arranged by (music) Carl Upsall
  • AvailablePDF£15.00
Funiculi Funicula (arranged for clarinet quartet)
By (composer) Luigi Denza Arranged by (music) Carl Upsall
  • AvailablePDF£10.00